Staff Members

If there are any questions, comments or concerns, feel free to contact us here at the Cross Insurance Center for further assistance.

Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter.
https://www.facebook.com/CrossCenterBangor
https://twitter.com/CICBangor
https://www.instagram.com/cicbangor/

Administration:

Anthony Vail
General Manager

Rob Copeland
Assistant General Manager
robert.copeland@spectraxp.com

Arlene Boyle
Administrative Assistant

arlene.boyle@spectraxp.com

Box Office:

Chris McGrail
Director of Ticketing

chris.mcgrail@spectraxp.com

Events:

Alex Knowles
Event Manager

alexander.knowles@spectraxp.com

Katie Gilman
Event Manager
katie.gilman@spectraxp.com

Abby Beaulieu
Event Coordinator
abigail.beauliey@spectraxp.com

Sales:

Melissa Gerety
Director of Sales

melissa.gerety@spectraxp.com

Marketing:

Bryan Stackpole
Marketing Manager

bryan.stackpole@spectraxp.com

Sponsorships:

Pat Horne
Director of Corporate Partnerships
pat.horne@spectraxp.com

Food & Beverage:

Mark Strang
Director of Food & Beverage

mark.strang@spectraxp.com

Kayla Mooney
Food & Beverage Coordinator
kayla.mooney@spectraxp.com

Jalysa Parks
Concessions/Bar Manager

jalysa.parks@spectraxp.com

Chef Ryan LaRochelle
Executive Chef

ryan.larochelle@spectraxp.com

Operations:

Brandon Shaw
Operations Manager

brandon.shaw@spectraxp.com

Finance:

Andy Tripp
Staff Accountant

andrew.tripp@spectraxp.com